Doctor Who: Christmas Special 2010 Trailer

By Courtney Rowan

Total nerdgasm over this… so excited for this special.  I was not expecting to get a trailer this early, so what an awesome treat on a Friday morning.   The Christmas Special will have special guests Michael Gambon, and opera diva Katherine Jenkins, in her first acting role. 

Stephen Moffat loved writing for this episode, here’s a quote from him gushing about the fun, ““Oh, we’re going for broke with this one. It’s all your favourite Christmas movies at once, in an hour, with monsters and the Doctor and a honeymoon and – oh, you’ll see. I’ve honestly never been so excited about writing anything. I was laughing madly as I typed along to Christmas songs in April. My neighbours loved it so much they all moved away and set up a website demanding my execution. But I’m fairly sure they did it ironically.”

Leave a Reply

