Doctor Who “Lets Kill Hitler” Prequel Episode Released

By Courtney Rowan

Two weeks to go until the second half of Series 6 returns to BBC America.  This was released today.   Let’s take a look:

Its quite heartbreaking.  I was not expecting to see The Doctor listening to the playback.  Oh, the look of gloom on his face, I mean it’s absolutely troubling isn’t it?  Not much else to say about this one, except he better find that baby.  For Amy’s sake.  And for mine… as a mother, this really hits home.  (Not to mention I’m currently pregnant with my fourth and hoping to have a girl so I can name her Melody.  Well, Melody Rose actually, for my two favorite companions.)

Doctor Who returns August 27 with the episode “Let’s Kill Hitler.”

Leave a Reply

